Outer Limits TNT 1997 schedule

In the summer of 1997 the TNT cable channel ran all the original Outer Limits episodes once. These are the airdates.

The table columns can be sorted by clicking on the table headers. Clicking again changes the sort direction which the arrow indicates.

Airdate Episode # Episode title
6/23/19974The Man With the Power
6/24/199715The Mice
6/25/199726The Guests
6/26/199719The Invisibles
6/30/199742The Inheritors (part 1)
7/01/199742The Inheritors (part 2)
7/02/199711It Crawled Out of the Woodwork
7/03/199746The Brain of Colonel Barham
7/07/19972The Hundred Days of the Dragon
7/08/199716Controlled Experiment
7/09/19978The Human Factor
7/10/199743Keeper of the Purple Twilight
7/14/19971The Galaxy Being
7/15/199720The Bellero Shield
7/16/199731The Chameleon
7/17/199714The Zanti Misfits
7/18/199725The Mutant
7/21/199713Tourist Attraction
7/22/19973The Architects of Fear
7/23/199723Second Chance
7/24/199747The Premonition
7/25/199739The Invisible Enemy
7/28/199737Demon With a Glass Hand
7/29/19979Corpus Earthling
7/30/199727Fun and Games
8/01/199735Behold Eck!
8/04/19975The Sixth Finger
8/06/199722Specimen Unknown
8/07/199741I, Robot
8/08/199729A Feasibility Study
8/11/199734Cold Hands, Warm Heart
8/12/199712The Borderland
8/13/199728The Special One
8/14/199738Cry of Silence
8/15/199721The Children of Spider Country
8/18/19976The Man Who Was Never Born
8/19/199732The Forms of Things Unknown
8/20/199740Wolf 359
8/21/199736Expanding Human
8/22/199744The Duplicate Man
8/26/199748The Probe
8/27/199730Production and Decay of Strange Particles
8/29/199717Don't Open Till Doomsday

Return to Outer Limits TV Schedules