Outer Limits Syndicated season 6 schedule

This 2000-2001 schedule came from MGM's website. This year started a little later than past years so the first 2 weeks were season 5 episodes.

This schedule was last checked/updated on October 26, 2000.

Week Start Date End Date Episode
3 3-Oct 16-Oct Judgement Day
4 10-Oct 23-Oct The Gun
5 17-Oct 30-Oct Stasis
6 24-Oct 6-Nov Breaking Point
7 31-Oct 13-Nov Manifest Destiny
8 7-Nov 20-Nov Simon Says
9 14-Nov 27-Nov Skin Deep
10 21-Nov 4-Dec Down to Earth
11 28-Nov 11-Dec The Beholder
12 5-Dec 18-Dec Judgement Day
13 12-Dec 25-Dec The Gun
14 19-Dec 1-Jan Stasis
15 26-Dec 8-Jan Breaking Point
16 2-Jan 15-Jan Inner Child
17 9-Jan 22-Jan Seeds of Destruction
18 16-Jan 29-Jan The Grid
19 23-Jan 5-Feb Manifest Destiny
20 30-Jan 12-Feb Glitch
21 6-Feb 19-Feb Revival
22 13-Feb 26-Feb Gettysburg
23 20-Feb 5-Mar Something About Harry
24 27-Feb 12-Mar Abbadon
25 6-Mar 19-Mar Simon Says
26 13-Mar 26-Mar Skin Deep
27 20-Mar 2-Apr Down to Earth
Week Start Date End Date Episode
28 27-Mar 9-Apr The Beholder
29 3-Apr 16-Apr Inner Child
30 10-Apr 23-Apr Seeds of Destruction
31 17-Apr 30-Apr Decompression
32 24-Apr 7-May Zig Zag
33 1-May 14-May The Nest
34 8-May 21-May Final Appeal pt.1
35 15-May 28-May Final Appeal pt.2
36 22-May 4-Jun The Grid
37 29-May 11-Jun Glitch
38 5-Jun 18-Jun Revival
39 12-Jun 25-Jun Gettysburg
40 19-Jun 2-Jul Something About Harry
41 26-Jun 9-Jul Abbadon
42 3-Jul 16-Jul Zig Zag
43 10-Jul 23-Jul The Nest
44 17-Jul 30-Jul Final Appeal pt.1
45 24-Jul 6-Aug Final Appeal pt.2
46 31-Jul 13-Aug Decompression
47 7-Aug 20-Aug Judgement Day
48 14-Aug 27-Aug The Gun
49 21-Aug 3-Sep Stasis
50 28-Aug 10-Sep Breaking Point
51 4-Sep 17-Sep Manifest Destiny
52 11-Sep 24-Sep Simon Says

Return to Outer Limits TV Schedules