Outer Limits Syndicated season 4 schedule

This 1998-1999 schedule came from MGM's website.

This schedule was last checked/updated on August 27, 1999.

Week Start Date End Date Episode
1 21-Sep 4-Oct Criminal Nature
2 28-Sep 11-Oct The Hunt
3 5-Oct 18-Oct The Joining
4 12-Oct 25-Oct Final Exam
5 19-Oct 1-Nov The Promised Land
6 26-Oct 8-Nov Phobos Rising
7 2-Nov 15-Nov Fear Itself
8 9-Nov 22-Nov Sarcophagus
9 16-Nov 29-Nov Identity Crisis
10 23-Nov 6-Dec Origin of Species
11 30-Nov 13-Dec Josh
12 7-Dec 20-Dec Criminal Nature
13 14-Dec 27-Dec The Hunt
14 21-Dec 3-Jan The Joining
15 28-Dec 10-Jan Final Exam
16 4-Jan 17-Jan Lithia
17 11-Jan 24-Jan Nightmare
18 18-Jan 31-Jan The Promised Land
19 25-Jan 7-Feb Glyphic
20 1-Feb 14-Feb Relativity Theory
21 8-Feb 21-Feb Mary 25
22 15-Feb 28-Feb To Tell The Truth
23 22-Feb 7-Mar Vaccine
24 1-Mar 14-Mar Phobos Rising
25 8-Mar 21-Mar Fear Itself
26 15-Mar 28-Mar Sarcophagus
Week Start Date End Date Episode
27 22-Mar 4-Apr Identity Crisis
28 29-Mar 11-Apr Origin of Species
29 5-Apr 18-Apr Josh
30 12-Apr 25-Apr Lithia
31 19-Apr 2-May Nightmare
32 26-Apr 9-May Monster
33 3-May 16-May Balance of Nature
34 10-May 23-May Black Box
35 17-May 30-May In Our Own Image
36 24-May 6-Jun Glyphic
37 31-May 13-Jun Relativity Theory
38 7-Jun 20-Jun Mary 25
39 26-Apr 9-May To Tell The Truth
40 21-Jun 4-Jul Vaccine
41 28-Jun 11-Jul Fear Itself
42 5-Jul 18-Jul Criminal Nature
43 12-Jul 25-Jul The Hunt
44 19-Jul 1-Aug Final Exam
45 26-Jul 8-Aug Phobos Rising
46 2-Aug 15-Aug The Joining
47 9-Aug 22-Aug The Promised Land
48 16-Aug 29-Aug Josh
49 23-Aug 5-Sep Monster
50 30-Aug 12-Sep Balance of Nature
51 6-Sep 19-Sep Black Box
52 13-Sep 26-Sep In Our Own Image

Return to Outer Limits TV Schedules