Outer Limits This TV Channel 2019 schedule


For info on the This TV Channel see the This TV Wikipedia page

Last checked/updated December 3, 2019

Check the times for your time zone.

November

Tue, Nov 26 1:00 AM The Outer Limits The Galaxy Being 9/16/1963, S1/E1
Tue, Nov 26 2:00 AM The Outer Limits The Hundred Days of the Dragon 9/23/1963, S1/E2
Wed, Nov 27 1:00 AM The Outer Limits The Architects of Fear 9/30/1963, S1/E3
Wed, Nov 27 2:00 AM The Outer Limits The Man With The Power 10/07/1963, S1/E4
Thu, Nov 28 1:00 AM The Outer Limits The Sixth Finger 10/14/1963, S1/E5
Thu, Nov 28 2:00 AM The Outer Limits The Man Who Was Never Born 10/28/1963, S1/E6
Fri, Nov 29 1:00 AM The Outer Limits O.B.I.T. 10/04/1963, S1/E7
Fri, Nov 29 2:00 AM The Outer Limits The Human Factor 11/11/1963, S1/E8
Sat, Nov 30 1:00 AM The Outer Limits Corpus Earthling 11/18/1963, S1/E9
Sat, Nov 30 2:30 AM The Outer Limits Nightmare 12/02/1963, S1/E10

December

Sun, Dec 01 2:00 AM The Outer Limits It Crawled Out of the Woodwork 12/09/1963, S1/E11
Mon, Dec 02 1:00 AM The Outer Limits The Borderland 12/16/1963, S1/E12
Mon, Dec 02 2:00 AM The Outer Limits Tourist Attraction 12/23/1963, S1/E13
Tue, Dec 03 1:00 AM The Outer Limits The Zanti Misfits 12/30/1963, S1/E14
Tue, Dec 03 2:00 AM The Outer Limits The Mice 1/06/1964, S1/E15
Wed, Dec 04 1:00 AM The Outer Limits Controlled Experiment 1/13/1964, S1/E16
Wed, Dec 04 2:00 AM The Outer Limits Don't Open Till Doomsday 1/20/1964, S1/E17
Thu, Dec 05 1:00 AM The Outer Limits ZZZZZ 1/27/1964, S1/E18
Thu, Dec 05 2:00 AM The Outer Limits The Invisibles 2/03/1964, S1/E19
Fri, Dec 06 1:00 AM The Outer Limits The Bellero Shield 2/10/1964, S1/E20
Fri, Dec 06 2:00 AM The Outer Limits The Children of Spider County 2/17/1964, S1/E21
Sat, Dec 07 1:00 AM The Outer Limits Specimen: Unknown 2/24/1964, S1/E22
Sat, Dec 07 2:00 AM The Outer Limits Second Chance 3/02/1964, S1/E23
Sun, Dec 08 2:00 AM The Outer Limits Moonstone 3/09/1964, S1/E24
Mon, Dec 09 2:00 AM The Outer Limits The Mutant 3/16/1964, S1/E25
Tue, Dec 10 2:00 AM The Outer Limits The Guests 3/23/1964, S1/E26
Wed, Dec 11 2:00 AM The Outer Limits Fun and Games 3/30/1964, S1/E27
Thu, Dec 12 2:00 AM The Outer Limits The Special One 4/06/1964, S1/E28
Fri, Dec 13 2:00 AM The Outer Limits A Feasibility Study 4/13/1964, S1/E29
Sat, Dec 14 2:00 AM The Outer Limits The Production and Decay of Strange Particles 4/20/1964, S1/E30
Sun, Dec 15 1:00 AM The Outer Limits The Chameleon 4/27/1964, S1/E31
Sun, Dec 15 2:00 AM The Outer Limits The Forms of Things Unknown 5/04/1964, S1/E32
Mon, Dec 16 2:00 AM The Outer Limits Soldier 9/19/1964, S2/E1
Tue, Dec 17 1:00 AM The Outer Limits Cold Hands, Warm Heart 9/26/1964, S2/E2
Tue, Dec 17 2:00 AM The Outer Limits Behold, Eck! 10/03/1964, S2/E3

Return to Outer Limits TV Schedules