Outer Limits Sci-Fi Channel schedule

This came from the Sci-Fi Channel web site. The Sci-Fi Channel does make changes to their schedule so this will be updated from time to time.

Last checked/updated November 29, 2001

Times are eastern/pacific. The early morning times are really the next day as the Sci-Fi Channel uses the TV Guide day-ism where the TV day starts at 5am.

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

January

Tue, January 2 8:00 pm The Outer Limits Under The Bed
Tue, January 2 9:00 pm The Outer Limits The Grell
Tue, January 2 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Better Luck Next Time
Tue, January 9 8:00 pm The Outer Limits The Voyage Home
Tue, January 9 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Deja Vu
Tue, January 9 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Descent
Tue, January 16 8:00 pm The Outer Limits The Balance Of Nature
Tue, January 16 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Alien Radio
Tue, January 16 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Shroud
Tue, January 23 8:00 pm The Outer Limits Revelations Of Becca Paulson
Tue, January 23 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Starcrossed
Tue, January 23 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Stranded
Tue, January 30 8:00 pm The Outer Limits Black Box
Tue, January 30 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Tribunal
Tue, January 30 10:00 pm The Outer Limits What Will The Neighbors Think?

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

February

Tue, February 6 8:00 pm The Outer Limits Beyond The Veil
Tue, February 6 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Trial By Fire
Tue, February 6 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Paradise
Wed, February 7 8:00 pm The Outer Limits If These Walls Could Talk
Tue, February 13 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Virtual Future
Tue, February 20 8:00 pm The Outer Limits Afterlife
Wed, February 21 8:00 pm The Outer Limits The New Breed
Wed, February 28 8:00 pm The Outer Limits First Anniversary

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

March

Tue, March 6 8:00 pm The Outer Limits Valerie 23
Tue, March 6 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Mary 25
Tue, March 6 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Out Of Body
Fri, March 16 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Family Values
Fri, March 16 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Family Values
Mon, March 19 8:00 pm The Outer Limits Blank Slate
Mon, March 19 2:00 am The Outer Limits Blank Slate
Tue, March 20 8:00 pm The Outer Limits Falling Star
Tue, March 20 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Criminal Nature
Tue, March 20 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Music Of The Spheres
Wed, March 21 8:00 pm The Outer Limits The Conversion
Fri, March 23 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Patient Zero
Fri, March 23 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Patient Zero
Mon, March 26 8:00 pm The Outer Limits The Other Side
Mon, March 26 2:00 am The Outer Limits The Other Side
Tue, March 27 8:00 pm The Outer Limits Last Supper
Wed, March 28 8:00 pm The Outer Limits Living Hell
Fri, March 30 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) A New Life
Fri, March 30 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) A New Life

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

April

Tue, April 3 8:00 pm The Outer Limits Essence Of Life
Thu, April 5 8:00 pm The Outer Limits The Inheritors
Fri, April 6 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) The Surrogate
Fri, April 6 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) The Surrogate
Fri, April 13 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) The Vessel
Fri, April 13 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) The Vessel
Fri, April 20 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Mona Lisa
Fri, April 20 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Mona Lisa
Fri, April 27 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Replica
Fri, April 27 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Replica

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

May

Tue, May 1 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Better Luck Next Time
Wed, May 2 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Deja Vu
Thu, May 3 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Descent
Fri, May 4 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Patient Zero
Fri, May 4 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Patient Zero
Mon, May 7 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Donor
Tue, May 8 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Fathers And Sons
Wed, May 9 10:00 pm The Outer Limits The Grell
Thu, May 10 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Haven
Fri, May 11 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) A New Life
Fri, May 11 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) A New Life
Mon, May 14 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Human Operators
Tue, May 15 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Joyride
Wed, May 16 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Ripper
Thu, May 17 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Shroud
Fri, May 18 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Family Values
Fri, May 18 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Family Values
Mon, May 21 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Small Friends
Tue, May 22 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Starcrossed
Thu, May 24 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Summit
Wed, May 30 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Tribunal
Thu, May 31 10:00 pm The Outer Limits What Will The Neighbors Think?

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

June

Fri, June 1 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) The Surrogate
Fri, June 1 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) The Surrogate
Fri, June 8 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) The Vessel
Fri, June 8 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) The Vessel
Fri, June 15 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Think Like A Dinosaur
Fri, June 15 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Think Like A Dinosaur
Fri, June 22 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Alienshop
Fri, June 22 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Alienshop
Fri, June 29 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) World's Within
Fri, June 29 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) World's Within

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

July

Fri, July 6 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) In The Blood
Fri, July 6 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) In The Blood
Sat, July 21 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Flower Child
Sat, July 21 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Flower Child
Sat, July 28 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Free Spirit
Sat, July 28 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Free Spirit

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

August

Sat, August 4 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Mind Reacher
Sat, August 4 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Mind Reacher
Sat, August 11 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Time To Time
Sat, August 11 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Time To Time
Sat, August 18 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Abduction
Sat, August 18 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Abduction
Mon, August 20 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Family Values
Tue, August 21 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Replica
Wed, August 22 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Patient Zero
Thu, August 23 9:00 pm The Outer Limits A New Life
Sat, August 25 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Rule Of Law
Sat, August 25 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Rule Of Law
Mon, August 27 9:00 pm The Outer Limits The Surrogate
Tue, August 28 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Alienshop
Wed, August 29 9:00 pm The Outer Limits The Vessel
Thu, August 30 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Mona Lisa

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

September

Tue, September 4 9:00 pm The Outer Limits World's Within
Tue, September 4 2:00 am The Outer Limits World's Within
Wed, September 5 2:00 am The Outer Limits Tempests
Thu, September 6 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Think Like A Dinosaur
Thu, September 6 2:00 am The Outer Limits Think Like A Dinosaur
Sat, September 8 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Lion's Den
Sat, September 8 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) Lion's Den
Mon, September 10 9:00 pm The Outer Limits In The Blood
Mon, September 10 2:00 am The Outer Limits In The Blood
Tue, September 11 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Mind Reacher
Tue, September 11 2:00 am The Outer Limits Mind Reacher
Wed, September 12 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Flower Child
Wed, September 12 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Family Values
Wed, September 12 2:00 am The Outer Limits Flower Child
Thu, September 13 7:00 pm The Outer Limits Replica
Thu, September 13 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Free Spirit
Thu, September 13 10:00 pm The Outer Limits Under The Bed
Thu, September 13 2:00 am The Outer Limits Free Spirit
Sat, September 15 10:00 pm The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) The Tipping Point
Sat, September 15 1:00 am The Outer Limits (Sci Fi Orig) The Tipping Point
Mon, September 17 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Time To Time
Mon, September 17 2:00 am The Outer Limits Time To Time
Tue, September 18 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Abduction
Tue, September 18 2:00 am The Outer Limits Abduction
Wed, September 19 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Rule Of Law
Wed, September 19 2:00 am The Outer Limits Rule Of Law
Thu, September 20 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Lion's Den
Thu, September 20 2:00 am The Outer Limits Lion's Den
Mon, September 24 9:00 pm The Outer Limits The Tipping Point
Mon, September 24 2:00 am The Outer Limits The Tipping Point
Tue, September 25 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Alien Radio
Tue, September 25 2:00 am The Outer Limits Alien Radio
Wed, September 26 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Better Luck Next Time
Wed, September 26 2:00 am The Outer Limits Better Luck Next Time
Thu, September 27 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Blank Slate
Thu, September 27 2:00 am The Outer Limits Blank Slate

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

October

Mon, October 1 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Judgement Day
Mon, October 1 2:00 am The Outer Limits Judgement Day
Tue, October 2 9:00 pm The Outer Limits The Gun
Tue, October 2 2:00 am The Outer Limits The Gun
Wed, October 3 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Skin Deep
Wed, October 3 2:00 am The Outer Limits Skin Deep
Thu, October 4 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Manifest Destiny
Thu, October 4 2:00 am The Outer Limits Manifest Destiny
Mon, October 8 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Breaking Point
Mon, October 8 2:00 am The Outer Limits Breaking Point
Tue, October 9 9:00 pm The Outer Limits The Beholder
Tue, October 9 2:00 am The Outer Limits The Beholder
Wed, October 10 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Seeds Of Destruction
Wed, October 10 2:00 am The Outer Limits Seeds Of Destruction
Thu, October 11 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Simons Says
Thu, October 11 2:00 am The Outer Limits Simons Says
Mon, October 15 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Stasis
Mon, October 15 2:00 am The Outer Limits Stasis
Tue, October 16 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Down To Earth
Tue, October 16 2:00 am The Outer Limits Down To Earth
Wed, October 17 9:00 pm The Outer Limits The Inner Child
Wed, October 17 2:00 am The Outer Limits The Inner Child
Thu, October 18 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Glitch
Thu, October 18 2:00 am The Outer Limits Glitch
Mon, October 22 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Decompression
Mon, October 22 2:00 am The Outer Limits Decompression
Tue, October 23 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Abbadon
Tue, October 23 2:00 am The Outer Limits Abbadon
Wed, October 24 9:00 pm The Outer Limits The Grid
Wed, October 24 2:00 am The Outer Limits The Grid
Thu, October 25 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Revival
Thu, October 25 2:00 am The Outer Limits Revival
Mon, October 29 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Gettysburg
Mon, October 29 2:00 am The Outer Limits Gettysburg
Tue, October 30 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Something About Harry
Tue, October 30 2:00 am The Outer Limits Something About Harry

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

November

Thu, November 1 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Stranded
Thu, November 1 2:00 am The Outer Limits Stranded
Mon, November 5 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Nest
Mon, November 5 2:00 am The Outer Limits Nest
Tue, November 6 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Final Appeal -pt 1
Tue, November 6 2:00 am The Outer Limits Final Appeal -pt 1
Wed, November 7 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Final Appeal -pt 2
Wed, November 7 2:00 am The Outer Limits Final Appeal -pt 2
Thu, November 8 9:00 pm The Outer Limits Deja Vu
Thu, November 8 2:00 am The Outer Limits Deja Vu
Mon, November 12 2:00 am The Outer Limits Descent
Tue, November 13 2:00 am The Outer Limits Donor
Wed, November 14 2:00 am The Outer Limits Essence Of Life
Thu, November 15 2:00 am The Outer Limits Ripper

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

December

No episodes listed

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

--------------------


News | Information | Frequently Asked Questions | Episode Guides
Pictures | Sounds | Links | Search
Outer Limits home | What's New | Guest book | Inner Mind