Outer Limits Chiller Channel 2015 schedule

This came from the Chiller Channel web site.

Last checked/updated December 20, 2015

Times are eastern.

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

January - September

No episodes were scheduled from January through the end of September.

October

Thursday, October 1 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - The Sandkings
Monday, October 5 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - The Sandkings
Tuesday, October 6 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Valerie 23
Wednesday, October 7 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Blood Brothers
Thursday, October 8 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Second Soul
Monday, October 12 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - White Light Fever
Tuesday, October 13 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - The Choice
Wednesday, October 14 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Virtual Future
Thursday, October 15 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Living Hell
Monday, October 19 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Corner of the Eye
Tuesday, October 20 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Under the Bed
Wednesday, October 21 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Dark Matters
Thursday, October 22 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - The Conversion
Thursday, October 22 8:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Quality of Mercy
Thursday, October 22 9:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Caught in the Act
Thursday, October 22 10:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - The Voyage Home
Thursday, October 22 12:00 PM ET The Outer Limits - The Message
Thursday, October 22 1:00 PM ET The Outer Limits - I, Robot
Thursday, October 22 2:00 PM ET The Outer Limits - If These Walls Could Talk
Monday, October 26 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Birthright
Tuesday, October 27 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Voice of Reason
Wednesday, October 28 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - A Stitch in Time
Thursday, October 29 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Resurrection

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

November

Monday, November 2 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Unnatural Selection
Tuesday, November 3 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - I Hear You Calling
Wednesday, November 4 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Mind Over Matter
Thursday, November 5 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Beyond the Veil
Thursday, November 5 8:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - First Anniversary
Thursday, November 5 9:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Straight & Narrow
Thursday, November 5 10:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Trial by Fire
Thursday, November 5 12:00 PM ET The Outer Limits - The Refuge
Thursday, November 5 1:00 PM ET The Outer Limits - Inconstant Moon
Thursday, November 5 2:00 PM ET The Outer Limits - From Within
Monday, November 9 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - The Heist
Tuesday, November 10 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Afterlife
Wednesday, November 11 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - The Deprogrammers
Monday, November 16 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - The Light Brigade
Tuesday, November 17 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Falling Star
Wednesday, November 18 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Out of Body
Wednesday, November 18 8:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - The Sandkings
Wednesday, November 18 9:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - The Sandkings
Wednesday, November 18 10:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Valerie 23
Wednesday, November 18 12:00 PM ET The Outer Limits - Second Soul
Wednesday, November 18 1:00 PM ET The Outer Limits - White Light Fever
Wednesday, November 18 2:00 PM ET The Outer Limits - The Choice
Thursday, November 19 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Vanishing Act
Monday, November 23 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - The Sentence
Tuesday, November 24 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Bits of Love
Wednesday, November 25 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Second Thoughts
Monday, November 30 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Regeneration

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

December

Tuesday, December 1 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Last Supper
Wednesday, December 2 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Stream of Consciousness
Thursday, December 3 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Dark Rain
Monday, December 7 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - The Camp
Tuesday, December 8 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Heart's Desire
Wednesday, December 9 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Tempests
Thursday, December 10 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Awakening
Monday, December 14 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - New Lease
Tuesday, December 15 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Double Helix
Wednesday, December 16 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Dead Man's Switch
Thursday, December 17 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Music of the Spheres
Monday, December 21 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - The Revelations of Becka Paulson
Monday, December 21 8:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - A Special Edition
Monday, December 21 9:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Rite of Passage
Monday, December 21 10:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - In the Zone
Monday, December 21 12:00 PM ET The Outer Limits - Hearts and Minds
Monday, December 21 1:00 PM ET The Outer Limits - The Criminal Nature
Monday, December 21 2:00 PM ET The Outer Limits - The Hunt
Tuesday, December 22 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Bodies of Evidence
Wednesday, December 23 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Feasibility Study
Monday, December 28 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Relativity Theory
Tuesday, December 29 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Josh
Wednesday, December 30 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits - Glyphic

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December



--------------------


News | Information | Frequently Asked Questions | Episode Guides
Pictures | Sounds | Links | Search
Outer Limits home | What's New | Guest book | Inner Mind