Outer Limits Chiller Cable Channel 2014 schedule


The schedule info comes from the Chiller Channel web site.

Last checked/updated December 21, 2014

The times are eastern.

January

Thursday, January 2 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Nest
Thursday, January 2 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Final Appeal
Friday, January 3 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Final Appeal
Friday, January 3 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits A New Life
Friday, January 3 9:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Vessel
Friday, January 3 10:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Patient Zero
Friday, January 3 12:00 PM ET The Outer Limits The Surrogate
Friday, January 3 1:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Mona Lisa
Friday, January 3 2:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Dark Child
Friday, January 3 3:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Alien Shop
Friday, January 3 4:00 PM ET The Outer Limits In the Blood
Monday, January 6 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Replica
Monday, January 6 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Think Like a Dinosaur
Tuesday, January 7 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Flower Child
Tuesday, January 7 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits World's Within
Wednesday, January 8 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Free Spirit
Wednesday, January 8 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Mind Reacher
Thursday, January 9 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Time to Time
Thursday, January 9 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Abduction
Friday, January 10 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Rule of Law
Friday, January 10 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Lion's Den
Saturday, January 11 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Lion's Den
Monday, January 13 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Tipping Point
Monday, January 13 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Human Factor
Tuesday, January 14 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Sandkings
Tuesday, January 14 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Sandkings
Tuesday, January 14 9:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Valerie 23
Tuesday, January 14 10:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Blood Brothers
Tuesday, January 14 12:00 PM ET The Outer Limits White Light Fever
Tuesday, January 14 1:00 PM ET The Outer Limits The Choice
Tuesday, January 14 2:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Virtual Future
Tuesday, January 14 3:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Living Hell
Tuesday, January 14 4:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Corner of the Eye
Wednesday, January 15 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Under the Bed
Wednesday, January 15 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Dark Matters
Thursday, January 16 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Conversion
Thursday, January 16 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Quality of Mercy
Friday, January 17 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Caught in the Act
Friday, January 17 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Voyage Home
Monday, January 20 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Hunt
Monday, January 20 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The New Breed
Tuesday, January 21 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Message
Tuesday, January 21 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits I, Robot
Wednesday, January 22 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits If These Walls Could Talk
Wednesday, January 22 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Birthright
Thursday, January 23 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Voice of Reason
Thursday, January 23 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits A Stitch in Time
Friday, January 24 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Resurrection
Friday, January 24 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Unnatural Selection
Monday, January 27 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Unnatural Selection
Monday, January 27 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits I Hear You Calling
Tuesday, January 28 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Mind Over Matter
Tuesday, January 28 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Beyond the Veil
Wednesday, January 29 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits First Anniversary
Wednesday, January 29 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Straight & Narrow
Thursday, January 30 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Trial by Fire
Thursday, January 30 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Worlds Apart
Friday, January 31 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Refuge
Friday, January 31 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Inconstant Moon
Friday, January 31 9:00 AM ET The Outer Limits From Within
Friday, January 31 10:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Heist
Friday, January 31 12:00 PM ET The Outer Limits The Deprogrammers
Friday, January 31 1:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Paradise
Friday, January 31 2:00 PM ET The Outer Limits The Light Brigade
Friday, January 31 3:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Falling Star
Friday, January 31 4:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Out of Body

February

Monday, February 3 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Vanishing Act
Monday, February 3 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Sentence
Tuesday, February 4 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Bits of Love
Tuesday, February 4 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Second Thoughts
Wednesday, February 5 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Regeneration
Wednesday, February 5 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Last Supper
Thursday, February 6 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Stream of Consciousness
Thursday, February 6 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Dark Rain
Friday, February 7 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Camp
Friday, February 7 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Heart's Desire
Saturday, February 8 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Descent
Monday, February 10 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Tempests
Monday, February 10 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Awakening
Monday, February 10 9:00 AM ET The Outer Limits New Lease
Monday, February 10 10:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Double Helix
Monday, February 10 11:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Dead Man's Switch
Monday, February 10 12:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Music of the Spheres
Monday, February 10 1:00 PM ET The Outer Limits The Revelations of Becka Paulson
Monday, February 10 2:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Bodies of Evidence
Monday, February 10 3:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Feasibility Study
Monday, February 10 4:00 PM ET The Outer Limits A Special Edition
Tuesday, February 11 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Rite of Passage
Tuesday, February 11 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits In the Zone
Wednesday, February 12 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits In Another Life
Wednesday, February 12 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Hearts and Minds
Thursday, February 13 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Criminal Nature
Thursday, February 13 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Hunt
Friday, February 14 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Relativity Theory
Saturday, February 15 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Promised Land
Tuesday, February 18 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Josh
Tuesday, February 18 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Glyphic
Tuesday, February 18 4:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Identity Crisis
Wednesday, February 19 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Vaccine
Wednesday, February 19 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Fear Itself
Thursday, February 20 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Joining
Thursday, February 20 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits To Tell the Truth
Friday, February 21 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Mary 25
Friday, February 21 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Final Exam
Monday, February 24 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Lithia
Monday, February 24 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Monster
Tuesday, February 25 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Sarcophogus
Tuesday, February 25 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Nightmare
Wednesday, February 26 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Promised Land
Wednesday, February 26 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Balance of Nature
Thursday, February 27 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Origin of Species
Thursday, February 27 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Phobos Rising
Friday, February 28 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Black Box
Friday, February 28 7:00 AM ET The Outer Limits In Our Own Image
Friday, February 28 9:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Alien Radio
Friday, February 28 10:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Better Luck Next Time
Friday, February 28 12:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Deja Vu
Friday, February 28 1:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Descent
Friday, February 28 2:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Donor
Friday, February 28 3:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Essence of Life
Friday, February 28 4:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Fathers and Sons

March

Saturday, March 1 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Grell
Tuesday, March 4 12:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Human Operators
Tuesday, March 4 1:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Inheritors
Tuesday, March 4 2:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Joy Ride
Tuesday, March 4 3:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Other Side
Tuesday, March 4 4:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Ripper
Wednesday, March 5 12:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Small Friends
Wednesday, March 5 1:00 PM ET The Outer Limits The Star Crossed
Wednesday, March 5 2:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Stranded
Wednesday, March 5 3:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Summit
Wednesday, March 5 4:00 PM ET The Outer Limits The Tribunal
Wednesday, March 5 5:00 PM ET The Outer Limits What Will the Neighbors Think?
Saturday, March 8 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Judgment Day
Wednesday, March 19 12:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Skin Deep
Wednesday, March 19 1:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Manifest Destiny
Wednesday, March 19 2:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Breaking Point
Wednesday, March 19 3:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Beholder
Wednesday, March 19 4:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Seeds of Destruction
Thursday, March 20 12:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Stasis
Thursday, March 20 1:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Down to Earth
Thursday, March 20 2:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Inner Child
Thursday, March 20 3:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Glitch
Thursday, March 20 4:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Decompression
Thursday, March 20 5:00 PM ET The Outer Limits Abbadon
Saturday, March 22 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits The Grid
Saturday, March 29 6:00 AM ET The Outer Limits Revival

April - December

No episodes aired April through the end of December.

Return to Outer Limits TV Schedules