Outer Limits SPACE Channel schedule

This came from the Canadian SPACE: The Imagination Station web site.

Last checked/updated December 3, 2006

I do not know how many feeds the SPACE Channel has so check the times for your time zone.

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

January

Tuesday, January 03, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Flower Child: 7/12 (PG)
Tuesday, January 03, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Flower Child: 7/12 (PG)
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Free Spirit: 7/13 (PG)
Wednesday, January 04, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Free Spirit: 7/13 (PG)
Thursday, January 05, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Mindreacher: 7/14 (PG)
Thursday, January 05, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Mindreacher: 7/14 (PG)
Friday, January 06, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Time to Time: 7/15 (PG)
Monday, January 09, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Abduction: 7/16 (PG)
Monday, January 09, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Abduction: 7/16 (PG)
Tuesday, January 10, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Rule of Law: 7/17 (PG)
Tuesday, January 10, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Rule of Law: 7/17 (PG)
Wednesday, January 11, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Lion's Den: 7/18 (PG)
Wednesday, January 11, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Lion's Den: 7/18 (PG)
Thursday, January 12, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Tipping Point: 7/19 (PG)
Thursday, January 12, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: The Tipping Point: 7/19 (PG)
Friday, January 13, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Dark Child: 7/20 (PG)
Monday, January 16, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Human Factor: 7/21 (PG)
Monday, January 16, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: The Human Factor: 7/21 (PG)
Tuesday, January 17, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Human Trials: 7/22 (PG)
Tuesday, January 17, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Human Trials: 7/22 (PG)
Wednesday, January 18, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Sandkings Pt. 1: 1/01 (PG)
Wednesday, January 18, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: The Sandkings Pt. 1: 1/01 (PG)
Thursday, January 19, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Sandkings Pt. 2: 1/02 (PG)
Thursday, January 19, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: The Sandkings Pt. 2: 1/02 (PG)
Friday, January 20, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Valerie 23: 1/03 (PG)
Monday, January 23, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Blood Brothers: 1/04 (PG)
Monday, January 23, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Blood Brothers: 1/04 (PG)
Tuesday, January 24, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Second Soul: 1/05 (PG)
Tuesday, January 24, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: The Second Soul: 1/05 (PG)
Wednesday, January 25, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: White Light Fever: 1/06 (PG)
Wednesday, January 25, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: White Light Fever: 1/06 (PG)
Thursday, January 26, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Choice: 1/07 (PG)
Thursday, January 26, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: The Choice: 1/07 (PG)
Friday, January 27, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Virtual Future: 1/08 (PG)
Monday, January 30, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Living Hell: 1/09 (PG)
Monday, January 30, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Living Hell: 1/09 (PG)
Tuesday, January 31, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Corner of the Eye: 1/10 (PG)
Tuesday, January 31, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Corner of the Eye: 1/10 (PG)

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

February

Wednesday, February 01, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Dark Matters: 1/12 (PG)
Wednesday, February 01, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Dark Matters: 1/12 (PG)
Thursday, February 02, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Conversion: 1/13 (PG)
Thursday, February 02, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: The Conversion: 1/13 (PG)
Friday, February 03, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Quality of Mercy: 1/14 (PG)
Monday, February 06, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Caught in the Act: 1/15 (PG)
Monday, February 06, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Caught in the Act: 1/15 (PG)
Tuesday, February 07, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Voyage Home: 1/16 (PG)
Tuesday, February 07, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: The Voyage Home: 1/16 (PG)
Wednesday, February 08, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The New Breed: 1/17 (PG)
Wednesday, February 08, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: The New Breed: 1/17 (PG)
Thursday, February 09, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Message: 1/18 (PG)
Thursday, February 09, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: The Message: 1/18 (PG)
Friday, February 10, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: I, Robot: 1/19 (PG)
Monday, February 13, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: If These Walls Could Talk: 1/20 (PG)
Monday, February 13, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: If These Walls Could Talk: 1/20 (PG)
Tuesday, February 14, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Birthright: 1/21 (PG)
Tuesday, February 14, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Birthright: 1/21 (PG)
Wednesday, February 15, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Voice of Reason: 1/22 (PG)
Wednesday, February 15, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: The Voice of Reason: 1/22 (PG)
Thursday, February 16, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: A Stitch in Time: 2/01 (PG)
Thursday, February 16, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: A Stitch in Time: 2/01 (PG)
Friday, February 17, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Resurrection: 2/02 (PG)
Monday, February 20, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Unnatural Selection: 2/03 (PG)
Monday, February 20, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Unnatural Selection: 2/03 (PG)
Tuesday, February 21, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: I Hear You Calling: 2/04 (PG)
Tuesday, February 21, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: I Hear You Calling: 2/04 (PG)
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Mind Over Matter: 2/05 (PG)
Wednesday, February 22, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Mind Over Matter: 2/05 (PG)
Thursday, February 23, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Beyond the Veil: 2/06 (PG)
Thursday, February 23, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Beyond the Veil: 2/06 (PG)
Friday, February 24, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: First Anniversary: 2/07 (PG)
Monday, February 27, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Straight and Narrow: 2/08 (PG)
Monday, February 27, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Straight and Narrow: 2/08 (PG)
Tuesday, February 28, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Trial By Fire: 2/09 (PG)
Tuesday, February 28, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Trial By Fire: 2/09 (PG)

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

March

Wednesday, March 01, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Worlds Apart: 2/10 (PG)
Wednesday, March 01, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: Worlds Apart: 2/10 (PG)
Thursday, March 02, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Refuge: 2/11 (PG)
Thursday, March 02, 2006 11:00 PM Outer Limits: The Refuge: 2/11 (PG)
Friday, March 03, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Inconstant Moon: 2/12 (PG)
Monday, March 06, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: From Within: 2/13 (PG)
Tuesday, March 07, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Heist: 2/14 (PG)
Wednesday, March 08, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Afterlife: 2/15 (PG)
Thursday, March 09, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Deprogrammers: 2/16 (PG)
Friday, March 10, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Paradise: 2/17 (PG)
Monday, March 13, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Light Brigade: 2/18 (PG)
Tuesday, March 14, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Falling Star: 2/19 (PG)
Wednesday, March 15, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Out of Body: 2/20 (PG)
Thursday, March 16, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Vanishing Act: 2/21 (PG)
Friday, March 17, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Sentence: 2/22 (PG)
Monday, March 20, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Bits of Love: 3/01 (PG)
Tuesday, March 21, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Second Thoughts: 3/02 (PG)
Wednesday, March 22, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Re-generation: 3/03 (PG)
Thursday, March 23, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Last Supper: 3/04 (PG)
Friday, March 24, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Stream of Consciousness: 3/05 (PG)
Monday, March 27, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Dark Rain: 3/06 (PG)
Tuesday, March 28, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Camp: 3/07 (PG)
Wednesday, March 29, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Heart's Desire: 3/08 (PG)
Thursday, March 30, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Tempests: 3/09 (PG)
Friday, March 31, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Awakening: 3/10 (PG)

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

April

Monday, April 03, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: New Lease: 3/11 (PG)
Tuesday, April 04, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Double Helix: 3/12 (PG)
Wednesday, April 05, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Dead Man's Switch: 3/13 (PG)
Thursday, April 06, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Music of the Spheres: 3/14 (PG)
Friday, April 07, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Revelations of 'Becka Paulson: 3/15 (PG)
Monday, April 10, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Bodies of Evidence: 3/16 (PG)
Tuesday, April 11, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Feasibility Study: 3/17 (PG)
Wednesday, April 12, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: A Special Edition: 3/18 (PG)
Thursday, April 13, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Criminal Nature: 4/01 (PG)
Monday, April 17, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Hunt: 4/02 (PG)
Tuesday, April 18, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Hearts and Minds: 4/03 (PG)
Wednesday, April 19, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: In Another Life: 4/04 (PG)
Thursday, April 20, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: In The Zone: 4/05 (PG)
Friday, April 21, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Relativity Theory: 4/06 (PG)
Monday, April 24, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Josh: 4/07 (PG)
Tuesday, April 25, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Rite of Passage: 4/08 (PG)
Wednesday, April 26, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Glyphic: 4/09 (PG)
Thursday, April 27, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Identity Crisis: 4/10 (PG)
Friday, April 28, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Vaccine: 4/11 (PG)

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

May

Monday, May 01, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Fear Itself: 4/12 (PG)
Tuesday, May 02, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Joining: 4/13 (PG)
Wednesday, May 03, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: To Tell the Truth: 4/14 (PG)
Thursday, May 04, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Mary 25: 4/15 (PG)
Friday, May 05, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Final Exam: 4/16 (PG)
Monday, May 08, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Lithia: 4/17 (PG)
Tuesday, May 09, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Monster: 4/18 (PG)
Wednesday, May 10, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Sarcophagus: 4/19 (PG)
Thursday, May 11, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Nightmare: 4/20 (PG)
Friday, May 12, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Promised Land: 4/21 (PG)
Monday, May 15, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Balance of Nature: 4/22 (PG)
Tuesday, May 16, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Origin of the Species: 4/23 (PG)
Wednesday, May 17, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Phobos Rising: 4/24 (PG)
Thursday, May 18, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Black Box: 4/25 (PG)
Friday, May 19, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: In Our Own Image: 4/26 (PG)
Tuesday, May 23, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Alien Radio: 5/01 (PG)
Wednesday, May 24, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Donor: 5/02 (PG)
Thursday, May 25, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Small Friends: 5/03 (PG)
Friday, May 26, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Grell: 5/04 (PG)
Monday, May 29, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Other Side: 5/05 (PG)
Tuesday, May 30, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Joyride: 5/06 (PG)
Wednesday, May 31, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Human Operators: 5/07 (PG)

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

June

Thursday, June 01, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Blank Slate: 5/08 (PG)
Friday, June 02, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: What Will the Neighbours Think?: 5/09 (PG)
Monday, June 05, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Shroud: 5/10 (PG)
Tuesday, June 06, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Ripper: 5/11 (PG)
Wednesday, June 07, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Tribunal: 5/12 (PG)
Thursday, June 08, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Summit: 5/13 (PG)
Friday, June 09, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Descent: 5/14 (PG)
Monday, June 12, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Haven: 5/15 (PG)
Tuesday, June 13, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Deja Vu: 5/16 (PG)
Wednesday, June 14, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Inheritors: 5/17 (PG)
Thursday, June 15, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Essence of Life: 5/18 (PG)
Friday, June 16, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Stranded: 5/19 (PG)
Monday, June 19, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Fathers and Sons: 5/20 (PG)
Tuesday, June 20, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Starcrossed: 5/21 (PG)
Wednesday, June 21, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Better Luck Next Time: 5/22 (PG)
Thursday, June 22, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Judgment Day: 6/01 (PG)
Friday, June 23, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Gun: 6/02 (PG)
Monday, June 26, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Skin Deep: 6/03 (PG)
Tuesday, June 27, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Manifest Destiny: 6/04 (PG)
Wednesday, June 28, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Breaking Point: 6/05 (PG)
Thursday, June 29, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Beholder: 6/06 (PG)
Friday, June 30, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Seeds of Destruction: 6/07 (PG)

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

July

Monday, July 03, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Simon Says: 6/08 (PG)
Tuesday, July 04, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Stasis: 6/09 (PG)
Wednesday, July 05, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Down to Earth: 6/10 (PG)
Thursday, July 06, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Inner Child: 6/11 (PG)
Friday, July 07, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Glitch: 6/12 (PG)
Monday, July 10, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Decompression: 6/13 (PG)
Tuesday, July 11, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Abaddon: 6/14 (PG)
Wednesday, July 12, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Grid: 6/15 (PG)
Thursday, July 13, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Revival: 6/16 (PG)
Friday, July 14, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Gettysburg: 6/17 (PG)
Monday, July 17, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Something About Harry: 6/18 (PG)
Tuesday, July 18, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Zig Zag: 6/19 (PG)
Thursday, July 20, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Nest: 6/20 (PG)
Friday, July 21, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Final Appeal Pt. 1: 6/21 (PG)
Monday, July 24, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Final Appeal Pt. 2: 6/22 (PG)
Tuesday, July 25, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Family Values: 7/01 (PG)
Wednesday, July 26, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Patient Zero: 7/02 (PG)
Thursday, July 27, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: A New Life: 7/03 (PG)
Friday, July 28, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Surrogate: 7/04 (PG)
Monday, July 31, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Vessel: 7/05 (PG)

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

August

Tuesday, August 01, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Mona Lisa: 7/06 (PG)
Wednesday, August 02, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Replica: 7/07 (PG)
Thursday, August 03, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Think Like a Dinosaur: 7/08 (PG)
Friday, August 04, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Alien Shop: 7/09 (PG)
Monday, August 07, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Worlds Within: 7/10 (PG)
Tuesday, August 08, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: In the Blood: 7/11 (PG)
Wednesday, August 09, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Flower Child: 7/12 (PG)
Thursday, August 10, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Free Spirit: 7/13 (PG)
Friday, August 11, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Mindreacher: 7/14 (PG)
Monday, August 14, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Time to Time: 7/15 (PG)
Tuesday, August 15, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Abduction: 7/16 (PG)
Wednesday, August 16, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Rule of Law: 7/17 (PG)
Thursday, August 17, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Lion's Den: 7/18 (PG)
Friday, August 18, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Tipping Point: 7/19 (PG)
Monday, August 21, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Dark Child: 7/20 (PG)
Tuesday, August 22, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: The Human Factor: 7/21 (PG)
Wednesday, August 23, 2006 7:00 AM Outer Limits: Human Trials: 7/22 (PG)

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

September

No episodes are listed for September

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

October

No episodes are listed for October

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

November

No episodes are listed for November

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

December

No episodes are listed for December

Jump to January February March April May June July August September October November December

--------------------


News | Information | Frequently Asked Questions | Episode Guides
Pictures | Sounds | Links | Search
Outer Limits home | What's New | Guest book | Inner Mind